Month: March 2009

  • Christine & Joey’s Wedding A Quick Post

    Yesterday I had the honor of covering Christine & Joey’s wedding.  It was a great day on so many different levels that I don’t really have the time to comment at this moment.  I am sorry that I have not posted much lately but I have been busy and was actually a bit sick about a week ago.  But as I was saying Christine & Joey are just a great couple.  They are one of those couples that you look at and just think they are a great fit together.  So just a quick post to say Congrats to the happy couple.  I have so many images from the day but I need to work through them, here are couple to start.  Stay tuned for a more in depth commentary on the day and more shots.  Hope everyone is well, take care.

    IMG_9212-Edit v2 b.jpg

    IMG_9313-Edit v2 b.jpg IMG_9786-Edit b.jpg