Month: July 2009

  • Changes Changes

    I can’t believe that it has already been a month since the arrival of my second daughter.  I had taken time off to help out during our transition to being a family of four, but on Monday I am going back to work at my day job after being off for almost 5 weeks.  I think that is going to be a shock to my system but probably worse for my wife who will then be home by herself with the two little ones.  In addition, I had also taken a break from my photography as well.  So in that respect I am also gearing up to get back into full swing with that as I have a few weddings and e-sessions coming up.  I am looking forward to shooting more again but also I am aware that with everything else all these things are just going to add to our crazy lives.  So if anyone gets a chance please say a little prayer for us as I have a feeling we are going to encounter new challenges in the coming weeks. 

     

    Well stay tuned as I should be getting new images up soon.  In the mean time here is a shot of me with my two little ones.  Hope everyone is doing well.

     

    IMG_2783-Edit L.jpg