July 10, 2008

  • Rita & Andrew Preview (part 2)

    Okay, I wasn’t going to put up more of Rita & Andrew’s wedding until I finished it all up but since I got comments from my two loyal readers to see more I will toss up a few more.  I will try and get the rest done so I can do a full post, but for now I hope this suffices.  Thanks for the comments and I would love to hear from any of you who happen by.  Maybe I will find out I actually have 3 or 4 readers.  =)

     

    IMG_9754 b

    AIMG_9917 b

    AIMG_9974-2 b

    AIMG_0406 b

    AIMG_0334 b

    AIMG_0445 b

     

     

Comments (13)

  • dude its jonny and wilson… I know two of the groomsmen. haha.. highlarious.

  • i love the colors! the couple looks so happy together. btw, i’m sure most of your readers are like me: loves to stalk but dont always have time to comment. haha

  • @jeny63 - Aahhha…a confirmed stalker!  =)  Thanks for any comments you leave as I like hearing from ya. See now with yours and Harvey’s comment I can now claim 4 readers.  =)

  • I like picture #3 of the bride hugging the little girl. It’s a priceless moment you’ve captured!

    Oh..me too, I stalked people on xanga all the time. Only the good photos/articles are worth of my time for comments…LOL!!!!

  • great shots!!  =)   

  • @liclicbride - Ha ha…with that comment you have become my #1 reader.  =)  Although, I hate to tell you that just makes you number 1 of like 4…uhhhmm…okay maybe 5 readers.  =P

  • Great candids, I agree, #3 is best

  • Yep! I’m like’n #3 also! 

  • Hey Eric, Thanks for posting a few pics for the bride and groom, I’m so busy- they wont see any photos from me for another month or so!! so sad. Hey, as your next assignment- it is your job to figure out why #3 is the runaway favorite. Why do people like that one over the other ones?? If you can’t figure it out, I’ll tell you in Paris!!! hahaaha. Start working on Di now and get her some help!!!! hahahaah.

  • Nice work Eric!! I like #3 too. So you’re coming to Paris?!?!?!? 

  • @scottrobert - Hey Scott, no problem I actually will put up more when I get the chance.  If you could send them a msg letting them know I have shots up that might help as I don’t think they would know where my blog is otherwise.  Or if you can send me their contact info and I can send them a msg.  Also it is easy to know why #3 is so popular.  It is because you big booty is in it.  If you look close to the brides right you can see your 70-200mm.  When I first saw the capture I loved it to because of intimate emotion that it captured, but then said who’s??  “Oh Scott’s booty is in my shot!”  Ha ha ha 

  • @StudioFong - Thanks Cindy.  I so wish that I could go to Paris but I don’t think it is to be.  =(  You are so lucky to be able to go to these workshops.  Hey were you at Montclair Park yesterday?

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *