August 26, 2008

  • Christine & Vivek’s Wedding (tease) – Maybe Another Split Second of Fame

    This past weekend I was in Halfmoon Bay shooting second for KI Photography.  We were covering the wedding of Christine and Vivek.  They are totally a fun loving couple yet with a total consciousness of how things in this world are interrelated.  Besides planning a fantastic event one of their goals was to make their event a green wedding.  As a result Kristian and I found ourselves amidst of all things a Bloomberg News crew.  This is funny since you might remember, earlier in the month we were shooting another wedding where KPIX Channel 5 was doing a story on the bride and groom getting married on 8/8/08.  Hummm…is this a trend? 

     

    Well as I said Christine and Vivek were totally fun, as were their families and guests.  Put that together with a fantastic venue and you have a very memorable event.  I am so behind in processing all my images from past weddings but for now here are a couple to hold my couple of readers over. 

    IMG_0376 b

    IMG_0199 b

    AIMG_0577 b

    IMG_0694 b

    IMG_0655-2 b

    IMG_0845 b

    AIMG_1246 b

    AIMG_1390 Text b

     

Comments (3)

  • loving the pictures!   i would comment more often but work turns me into a veggie when i get home.. all i can do it click on webpages  =) 

  • @NoLuv4UfRmE - No problem Amy, I know what you mean.  Wow…makes me appreciate it even more when you leave a comment.  Not that I did not appreciate it before.  =)  Hope that all is going well with your job.

  • haha that must have been fun.

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *