February 28, 2009

  • Kids In Play

    IMG_6371 v4 b.jpg

    I have found that since I became a Dad, I am much more enamored and attracted by the innocent and fun things that children do.  They play and enjoy things in such a different way than we adults do.  So I realized that I often am shooting images of kids these days.  Here are a couple of shots that I happened to shoot while I was in Hawaii.  The image above is my friend Linda’s daughter, Lauren.  She was just having a blast with these strips of fabric and it really looked like she was doing a ribbon dance.  The other image is my daughter having a ball on the beach.  During her first trip to Hawaii she was a bit apprehensive but this time around she took to the beach and the water much faster as you can plainly see.  Hope that everyone is having a great weekend.

     

    IMG_5813-2 b.jpg

     

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *