September 7, 2009

  • A Girl, A Boy, A Mini, & A Big City | Ama & Andrew’s E-Session Slideshow

    E-Session Title.jpg

    I knew going into this session that it was going to be a good one because Ama and Andrew are such a cool and fun couple that it couldn’t be anything else but great.When I first mentioned some of what an e-session was they got so excited they began to think of things they wanted to do for the session.I love that since it means they are totally involved and excited about doing it.Well we took some of their ideas and I had a little input here and there… …and came up with a great session.

    Well here is their E-session Slideshow, click on the image above to see it.If this session is any indication I really can’t wait to shoot their wedding next month.Check back I am sure that one will be a hoot!

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *