February 16, 2010

  • Michael F | Portrait Session – Round II In San Francisco

    Last week was sort of a hard one for me.  I know a lot of it had to do with things that happened at work but I can’t seem to remember all of what led to me just feeling blah by the end of the week.  Well one of the good things was I had a portrait shoot Friday.  So I was looking forward to getting out there and doing something I love and hopefully creating some good imagery.  Of course as is my norm the weather was all rainy and overcast when we started but luckily the sun started to peek through later on. 

     

    This was my second shoot with Michael.  Last time it was more laid back with him in a T-shirt but as he has been starting to do acting he wanted some more images for his portfolio.  After his last shoot he got some attention and landed a few gigs.  I would like to believe that my images helped him out some in that department.  Well this time we were in San Francisco, I love shooting there because there are just so many places to shoot and the city just has so much character and texture. 

     

    Well here are a few shots from the day.  Hope that everyone had a great Valentine’s and Presidents Day.  Oh yeah…Gung Hay Fat Choy…it is Chinese New Years too!!

     

    IMG_4577 b

    IMG_4717 b

    IMG_4915 b

    IMG_4927 b

    IMG_4942 b

    IMG_4954 b

     

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *