May 2, 2010

  • Amabelle & Andrew | San Francisco Wedding | Slideshow

    IMG_4663-Edit.jpg

    Click Image To See Slideshow

    At the end of last year I had the great privilege of sharing in Amabelle & Andrew’s special day.I have to say it was one heck of a day too.I met up with them at the beautiful Fairmont Hotel.I have to say I was nicely surprised as I think the last time I was actually in there was before they did their renovation.I just remember that it used to have all this old red carpet and I can’t remember all the details but I have this feeling of it being dark and kind of stodgy.Well that is not the case anymore as it is just spectacular in there and my buddy Steve and I were saying we could shoot in there for days. By the way, thanks Steve for the great assist.

     

    So obviously the day started at a high level and never came down.I just loved this wedding because they had great venues, Ama had this killer dress and was just classically gorgeous, and the whole event was elegant and classic; yet their wedding was also modern.Plus Ama & Andrew are such a fun couple that it was way too much fun.

    Here is a slideshow from some of their images.

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *