June 3, 2010

  • Patricia & Robert | San Francisco Engagement Session Preview

    Just the other day I finally got to go out with Patricia & Robert to shoot their E-Session.  We had scheduled before but fell victim to this years crazy rainy weather.  Well this time the weather was beautiful and Patricia & Robert were seriously fun to work with, so if you can’t do the math, I’ll tell you that means the day was awesome!  I give props to Patricia who managed to trek all over wearing some pretty impressive heels…and run in them too!  Thanks go out to Brian Lee, who came along to assist me.  Here is a little preview from the day, more to follow. 

    IMG_6931 b

    IMG_7005 b

    IMG_7134 b

    IMG_7261 b

    IMG_7343-Edit b

    IMG_7401-Edit b

    IMG_7407-Edit b.jpg

    IMG_7499 b.jpg

    IMG_7557 b

    IMG_7631 b

    IMG_7862 b

    IMG_7795 b

Comments (1)

  • I love the second picture of them. ahah And I love how their clothes transition from classy and elegant to totally casual.

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *