July 13, 2010

  • Laura & Brian | Marin Engagement Photography | Slideshow

    IMG_9152-Edit

    CLICK ON IMAGE TO SEE SLIDESHOW

    When we had our first meeting I was taken by how nice Laura and Brian were. We had a great time and ended up talking and laughing for quite awhile. So needless to say I was looking forward to going out with them to shoot their e-session. Sadly my Dad was diagnosed with pancreatic cancer and passed a few days before we were supposed to shoot their session. They of course were very understanding when I first mentioned to them that we probably needed to reschedule. But after a couple of days of taking care of my father’s affairs, it was just getting to be too much for me. So in a gesture of even greater understanding they agreed to go ahead and go out as scheduled to shoot their session. As I suspected they were so gracious and funny that it was a great way for me to get my mind off of all the heavy stuff. It was truly a therapeutic time for me! So really I can’t say enough nice things about them. I look forward to their wedding, I am sure it will be a great celebration filled with love and laughter. Here is a slideshow of our adventures around Mill Valley and Tiburon.

Comments (3)

  • lol how you end up shooting brian and laura? look at that stud haha. nice!

  • Happiness is like a RADIO Station,
    Broadcasting all the time..
    YOU just have to learn
    how to tune it &
    receive your favourite channel…
    HAPPY TUNING

  • @lynnkaichao - Hey Lynn, someone referred them to me and I was lucky enough that they like my images and we get along so they gave me the honor of being their wedding photographer.  How do you know them?

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *