September 28, 2010

  • Connie & Wayne | San Francisco Wedding Photography

    C & W Title.jpg

     

    <CLICK ON IMAGE TO SEE SLIDESHOW>

     

    I have now known Wayne for many years now and really when it comes down to it the best way I can describe him is that he is really a good guy.He does a ton of volunteer work and befriends many people most of us would not have the patience to take a second look at.And yet you find out he used to DJ and break dance so it is hard to stereotype him into any particular category.Therefore, I have to just say he is a great guy.

     

    I have not known Connie for as long but I have known her for a few years too.She is also one of those really great people.And she is just totally good natured and funny. So when I heard that the two of them were dating I though, “Wow, that is pretty cool!”Obviously, when they got engaged it was even more thrilling and when they asked me to record their special day it was a tremendous honor.

     

    The day started at the classic and beautiful Fairmont Hotel, where Connie got ready and Wayne came to meet her.St Johns Church in San Francisco, with its beautiful stained glass, was the backdrop for their ceremony.Then the events were topped off with a traditional Chinese banquet at Gold Mountain over in San Francisco Chinatown.As with most wedding days it was a whirlwind.But the thing I most remember is how happy Wayne and Connie were to be marrying one another, that and Connie’s very infectious laughter.Congratulations to Connie & Wayne, may the Lord continue to bless the two of you and your life together.

     

    To see their slideshow click the image above.

Comments (1)

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *