March 10, 2011

  • Jessica & Jacob | San Francisco – Daly City Wedding Photographer | Preview

     Back when I went to WPPI it was one crazy week to say the least.  Before I left I celebrated my oldest daughter’s Birthday and also had to take my youngest for her first dental appointment.  I think you know which one had more fun.  After that I headed down to Las Vegas for the convention and was totally blown away by all that I learned and experienced.  Well to top it off I had to shoot a wedding the day after I got back. 

    It was a blessing though to receive the honor of photographing Jessica & Jacob’s wedding.  I will say off the bat that Jessica was not feeling well but was a real trooper and hung in there even as we tried to get their portraits on a very nice but COLD day in San Francisco.  Here are is a little preview of what their special day looked like.  Congratulations to Jessica & Jacob all the blessings in your new life together!

    IMG_9750-Edit-Edit-Edit b

    IMG_0703-Edit-Edit b

    IMG_0842 b

    IMG_0976-Edit b

    IMG_0163 b

    IMG_1331 b

     

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *