January 3, 2011

  • Patricia & Robert | San Francisco Wedding Photographer |Slideshow

    P&R-59-2


    <CLICK IMAGE TO SEE SLIDESHOW>

    When I first met with Patti and Rob and heard about some of the plans for their wedding I already knew it was going to be a very nice event. Then when I shot their Engagement Session and saw how fun they were as a couple, I really knew it was going to be one heck of a celebration. Well the Westin St. Francis on Union Square sure held up its end. The venue was spectacular right from Patti’s suite where she got ready to Alexandra’s Ballroom up on the Imperial Floor, which I believe I mentioned before was one of my favorite venues that I saw when I was getting married. Leslie was an awesome Catering Manager and the menu that they put together was first class all the way. I was lucky enough to get a chance to eat that night as the fare was out of this world. If you want to read more the Westin’s Events blog has a very nice write up from Leslie. There was so much stuff going on my head was spinning, but a couple highlights for me was one to see how much fun Rob’s Mom is and just how proud she is of him and how much she loves him. And the other was to see that in the midst of everything Patti and Rob took the time to celebrate Patti’s Mom’s Birthday.

    So here it is their full slideshow, an abbreviated version was circulating for a bit and was linked to the Westin’s Blog. Congratulations again to Patti & Rob! And I hope that everyone is having a great New Year. To see the slideshow click on the image above.

Comments (1)

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *